Staff Directory

Administration

PRINCIPAL
Thomas Slivinski
tslivinski@saintmarysschool.ca

OFFICE MANAGER
Pat Symes
psymes@saintmarysschool.ca

BOOKKEEPER
Lucero Kwan
lkwan@saintmarysschool.ca

 

Teaching

KINDERGARTEN
Jeanine Sallos
jsallos@saintmarysschool.ca

GRADE ONE
Marlene Kessler
mkessler@saintmarysschool.ca

GRADE TWO
Carolyn Dostal
cdostal@saintmarysschool.ca

GRADE THREE
Laura Nejedley
lnejedley@saintmarysschool.ca

GRADE FOUR
Delaine Weberg
dweberg@saintmarysschool.ca

GRADE FIVE
John Mills
jmillis@saintmarysschool.ca

GRADE SIX
Robin Olivares
rolivares@saintmarysschool.ca

GRADE SEVEN
Kristina Choboter
kchoboter@saintmarysschool.ca

 
 

LEARNING RESOURCES
Lorelei Holm
lholm@saintmarysschool.ca

ENGLISH LEARNING LANGUAGE /
LEARNING ASSISTANCE

Marla MacPherson mmacpherson@saintmarysschool.ca

FRENCH /
LEARNING ASSISTANCE
Angela Prost
aprost@saintmarysschool.ca

 

P.E. / TECHNOLOGY
Eric Martinen
emartinen@saintmarysschool.ca

BAND / MUSIC
Paula DeWitt
pdewitt@saintmarysschool.ca

MUSIC
Bevin Van Liempt
bvanliempt@saintmarysschool.ca

 

PRESCHOOL / JUNIOR KINDERGARTEN
BEFORE & AFTER SCHOOL

Johanna Chiappetta
jchiappetta@saintmarysschool.ca

 
 

Education Assistance

EDUCATION ASSISTANT
Krissy Buckle
kbuckle@saintmarysschool.ca

EDUCATION ASSISTANT
Johanna Chiappetta
jchiappetta@saintmarysschool.ca

EDUCATION ASSISTANT
Barb Delviken
bdelviken@saintmarysschool.ca

EDUCATION ASSISTANT
Melinda Hurley
mhurley@saintmarysschool.ca

EDUCATION ASSISTANT
Jaime King
jking@saintmarysschool.ca

EDUCATION ASSISTANT
Jena Koverchuk
jkoverchuk@saintmarysschool.ca

PRESCHOOL ASSISTANT /
EDUCATION ASSISTANT

Chrystal Netzlaw
cnetzlaw@saintmarysschool.ca

SPEECH & LANGUAGE ASSISTANT /
EDUCATION ASSISTANT
Debbi Tyzio
dtyzio@saintmarysschool.ca

EDUCATION ASSISTANT
Jelena Rados
jrados@saintmarysschool.ca

EDUCATION ASSISTANT
Landon Turenne
lturenne@saintmarysschool.ca

 

Support

LIBRARIAN
Alison ten Bohmer
atenbohmer@saintmarysschool.ca

BUS DRIVER
Elaine Short
eshort@saintmarysschool.ca

BUS DRIVER /
MAINTENANCE

Rob Kuester
rkuester@saintmarysschool.ca

COMMUNICATIONS & DEVELOPMENT
COORDINATOR
Katy Sgouraditis
ksgouraditis@saintmarysschool.ca